Skip to main content

You are here

In the News

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
This story originally appeared on CBS This Morning.
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Silicon Valley: Class Action
  Originally published in the July 2016 issue of Silicon Valley. Read the full story here.
Thursday, July 14, 2016
Business Insider: The Creators
In June 2016, Business Insider named Sal Khan one of the "Top 10 Business Visionaries Creating Value for the World." Also included in the Top 10:
Thursday, June 30, 2016
Sal Khan works at his office in Mountain View, CA. He still starts the day making video tutorials, which he's done for a decade, for his online academy.
Heard on NPR's Morning Edition. Click here to download the audio story from NPR.
Wednesday, January 13, 2016
THE Journal: Technological Horizons in Education
This story originally appeared in THE Journal: Technological Horizons in Education.
Sunday, January 10, 2016
EdSurge Podcast
This story originally appeared on EdSurge News. You can download the podcast here.
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Khan Lab School students engage in a project co-sponsored by the Tinkering School.
This story originally appeared on EdSurge.
Tuesday, January 5, 2016
Stephen Lam/Reuters/Landov
Heard on NPR's Here & Now program, Social Entrepreneurs: Taking on World Problems. Click here to download the audio story from NPR.
Friday, November 20, 2015
This story originally aired on CBS This Morning.
Monday, October 26, 2015
Sal Khan with students from the Lab School.
This story originally appeared in WIRED, a monthly magazine focused on emerging technologies.

Pages